Elizabeth House House

Canadian Nanny Provider for July and August

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, I am looking for family to work with for July and August 2016. I am a certified teacher and work as an Occasional Teacher in Ottawa. I have experience being a live in Nanny in England for 6 months , the children were both under the age of 5. I have experience working in a preschool and a learning center with children under the age of kindergarten. I have an extensive background in athletics and currently work for the City of Ottawa teaching sports programs. I love the outdoors and doing activities outside. I am willing to do light transportation as well as cook for the children and light housework Exerperience and Special Education Qualifications

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-799-...
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider