Kelly K

Canadian Nanny Provider in Elmira, Ontario

Want To Connect With Kelly?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Elmira

I am currently completing my undergrad at the University of Guelph where I am working towards a Bachelor of Science in Environmental Sciences. I sincerely enjoy working with children and hope that after graduation my future job will consist of working with children in an environmental setting. I am enthusiastic, a hard worker, easy going and have a positive attitude. I am also very responsible and have been on the Dean's List for my entire university career. I love Canada and am willing to work anywhere as I would like to see as much of this country as possible. I babysat two children 5 days a week for about three years when they were in elementary school and I was in high school. During the school year, I would pick them up after school and we would walk to their house and I would stay there for two hours. During summer, I would stay with them for about 8 hours each day - fix their lunch and do activities with them such as swimming or going to the park. I also babysat other children in the neighbourhood when needed whose ages ranged from 2 to 12 years of age. For my three co-op work placements while at university, I worked with children for all of them. For my first coop with the City of Guelph, I did presentations on water conservation for elementary school students. For my second coop, I worked at an outdoor education centre for the Toronto District School Board where I assisted and leaded outdoor education programs for elementary and high school students. The centre was an over night centre so we had all our meals with the students and I also lived their for the duration of my coop. My third coop was with Trout Unlimited Canada where I did weekly events for children where we played games and did presentations on environmental issues. I really enjoyed all of these experiences as I enjoy working with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 519-504-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider