Agnes Sibaen

Nanny from the Philippines

Want To Connect With Agnes? Get Started Now


Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a happy person. I love taking care of children as I care with my daughter she's six years old. I can easily adapt to new environment and do whatever instructed to me by my employer. I am looking for a job as a nanny to sustain my daughter's needs for her study. I had experienced as a nanny for two years in Hongkong. During my stay to my employer Ms. Ke Limin as a nanny with her two girls age 7 and 3 last September 2013 - September 2015 I had work hard, manage my time with the household chores. I cooked hot and cold meals. I accompany their daughters going to school and going home. I helped them to speak English and with their homework's as well. I enjoyed my stay with them because they treat me as one of their family members.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 639-460-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Weekly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider