Consuelo C

Canadian Nanny Provider

Nanny in Sherwood Park

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello dear Family, My name is Consuelo, I am 32 years old, and I am from Philippines. I am currently attending the Training for Foreign Caregivers (, where I am learning about Child Development, Guiding Young Children, Nutrition, Cooking, Safety, Communication & First Aid/CPR. This program prepares me to work as Nanny for a family in Canada. I have experience in various settings. I was a Nanny for two families in the Philippines for 6 years, taking care of newborns, toddlers, and preschoolers. Furthermore, I have some Canadian experience as a volunteer in a child care facility (Bissell Centre), where I spend time with ages 8 months to 5. I am reliable, hard-working, flexible, and caring. In my free time, I love to do sports and outdoor activities, cooking and organizing. Thank you very much for reading my profile and I am looking forward to hearing from you! Sincerely, Consuelo

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-938-... Confirmed
Postal Code T8A...
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider