This listing has been removed.

You can contact Toni at their new listing:

Toni's New Listing

Search Airdrie, AB

Toni B

Nanny/Housekeeper Airdrie/Calgary — Archived

Nanny in Airdrie

Nanny / Housekeeper available for Airdrie Hi, my name is Toni and I am a fit, outgoing active mom of 3 grown girls and 3 granddaughters. I am honest, reliable, trustworthy, friendly, very organized and love spending time with kids whether it be inside reading, baking or doing crafts or out at the park, zoo or just going for a walk on a nice day. I love working with kids and helping them learn and grow. I enjoy working out at the gym, and some of my hobbies are genealogy, reading, cross-stitch, gardening and baking. I have a current Police Clearance / Vulnerable Sector Clearance but do need to update my First Aid and CPR. I have a reliable vehicle and a valid drivers licence. If I sound like I would be a good match for your family please contact me and I will be able to give you more details and provide references. First and foremost is the happiness, health and safety of the children. Before preparing meals I would always be aware of allergies. My most recent position was for a 5 month old baby girl in Edmonton, I took care of her from 7:00am to 5:00pm and in that time I sterilized bottles, made formula, cleaning house and did laundry. In my previous positions I was the sole caregiver for the children from 7:00am to 5:00pm Monday to Friday. In that time I got the children out of bed, made them breakfast, packed their lunches and drove them to school. While they were at school I walked the dog, ran errands for the parents, picked up dry-cleaning, grocery shopping, cleaned the house and did the laundry for the family. I Picked up the children from school and took them to their activities and then home to make supper for the family. I also helped the children with their homework, spelling and projects. We fit lots of fun in when doing their homework by using flash cards and by playing board games to help them with math and spelling. We had many play dates and trips to the parks and the zoo. I had a very good rapport with the parents and the children - when the parents needed to go out of town on business I would stay with the children at their home for the weekend. I had one family in particular that was going through a rough time and because I knew how to handle the situation I was very helpful with the children and we became very close. My youngest daughter and myself are still in contact with the family. This was a very challenging position but I was so glad that I could help and make things so much easier for the family. if you feel I would be a great fit for your family I would love to hear from you Sincerely, Toni

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-404-... Confirmed
Postal Code T4B...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile