Stephanie S

Canadian Nanny Provider in Edmonton, Alberta

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi there! My name is Stephanie and I am a Canadian nanny with over 14 years of experience in childcare. I have worked professionally as a nanny for 4 families, for a total of about 4 years, and of course I babysat for years when I was younger. I am all for children staying active, involved, and in a constant state of learning! That's not to say I don't value time for relaxing and taking a breather, but I do try to avoid TV time as much as possible, and I love to get outside all year round! I am currently looking for a part time position beginning in January 2017. I am nannying for a family from 8-1 every weekday, and would be available for afternoons. I am looking for about 10-15 hours per week. I am not looking for weekends in particular, but am open to discussion. I require a live-out position, and I am available to work anywhere around the Edmonton area, as I do drive. Take a look at my profile and let me know what you think! Thanks!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-999-... Confirmed
Postal Code T6C...
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 8, 2016 at 5:12 PM EST
(about 8 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider