Nicole K

Canadian Nanny Provider in Edmonton, Alberta

Want To Connect With Nicole? Get Started Now

Nanny in Edmonton

I'm currently studying at MacEwan University and would love to work part-time with children. I have many years of experience, as I started babysitting when I was 11 years old, right after I took The Babysitting Course from the Canadian Red Cross. I received my National Lifeguard certification in 2012, and although I love pools, lifeguarding wasn't what I had hoped it would be. I am much happier with more meaningful interaction than simply watching people. This is my second degree, so I am a more mature student. I am 31 years old. I am still trying to find out what career path I want to take. In the meantime, I am soaking up every moment of school, because I know there's only a couple of years left, and I really want to spend some of my time doing something fun and meaningful, which I think can be found working as a part-time babysitter/nanny. My first degree is a Bachelor of Arts with a major in psychology, from the University of Alberta. Currently I'm working on my Bachelor of Communications, with a major in professional communication. I love learning, and I enjoy sharing that passion, especially with children. I also believe in daily exercise, eating well (especially organic foods), and creating art! That's just to name a few ;-) Did I mention I love, love, love art? I think all children should be encouraged to bring their inner artist to the surface...

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-984-... Confirmed
Postal Code T6A...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing