Janet G

Canadian Nanny Provider in Edmonton, Alberta


Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi I\'m Janet, 37 years old, from the Philippines and live in Edmonton with my husband and 1 year old son. I\'m looking for an employer who can provide me an LMO as soon as possible so I can work to you soon as well,employer who allows me to bring my son with me at work. I have 5years of experienced from newborn to 7years old, maximum of 4 children so you don\'t have to be worried for bringing my son. I\'m flexible, hardworking and can work with you for long term. thank you and please free to contact me if you\'re interested and I will send my resume and reference. 3 year experienced of Childcare in Hongkong and 2 year toddler to grade school in Canada.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 780-705-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider