Mikaela A

Canadian Nanny Provider in Duncan, British Columbia

Nanny in Duncan

I am a third year Bachelor of Business Administration student attending Vancouver Island University in Nanaimo, BC. Currently, I am an part-time employee at a local retirement home in Duncan, and am hoping to obtain a nannying position for the summer, with the possibility of continuing part-time into the school year as well. I have had many years of experience working with children, as I have been babysitting since 2007, including a full-time nannying job in 2013/14. My previous nannying position consisted of providing full-time childcare for three children, ages 2-8, with duties of playing, entertaining, and disciplining the children, while cleaning the family home, doing laundry, and preparing meals for the entire family to enjoy. I love working with children of all ages, and look forward to all future opportunities as a childcare provider!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-710-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider