Lovella Batang

Filipina Tender Loving Care Caregiver

Nanny in Delta

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dearest Family, Greetings in the Name of Jesus! I would like to be considered as an applicant for Caregiving/Nanny/Housekeeping position into your Good Family. I am a Certified Caregiver from the Philippines, 39 years old, happily married for 17 years and blessed with 3 kids. We belong into a Christian Family. I also took care of 3 kids ages 2 months old, 3 years old and a 4 years old as my paid experienced for 4 years in one employer. The job included Housekeeping Services. Being a great Mom and a Caregiver as well, my expertise is house cleaning, laundry, shopping for household needs, preparing and cooking nutritious meals, playing with the kids or in short, a multitask person. As a great Mom & Nanny, I train up a child in the way he should go so that when he is old, he will not depart from it. A jolly fellow, independent, honest & trustworthy, faithful & friendly, hardworking, good listener and a Godfearing person are some which portraits my personality. I am praying for an awesome Family who is wholeheartedly willing to hire/sponsor me under the Live-in Caregiver Program. I am seeking a challenging position in Caregiving profession utilizing great enthusiasm & considerate nature in order to make a difference in the lives of individuals. I am currently here in the Philippines now. Sir/Ma`am, it would be an Honor to work with your Family someday if given a chance with God`s permit. Hoping to hear from you soon to discuss further and to know more about me. Thank you so much for your time. More Power and Godbless! Sincerely, Lovella

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 936-803-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 55
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $8.00
Maximum - $10.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider