Maddi P

Patient, energetic, loving, experienced and available babysitter!

Want To Connect With Maddi?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Coquitlam

Hello families! My name is Maddi, and I am 21 years old with loads of experience. I have been babysitting for 6 years, and have been a nanny for about 3 years. I have looked after kids of all ages, starting from newborns to preteens. During my last year in high school I did over 200 hours of volunteer work at a nearby elementary school where we could play games, give snacks, assist with homework, reading, etc. I love working with kids, and could even say it is a passion! I am going to school to become a Registered Nurse/ or midwife(undecided)! I have been with 2 families for nannying, and many families for babysitting for as long as 4 years. I am comfortable with changing diapers, nursing, making delicious & nutritious meals, bathing, doing laundry and any other errand that needs doing. I have avidly supervised swimming, park time, and walks. I love to do arts and crafts, play fun games, and help with homework. I have also worked as a housecleaner, and am kind of OCD about maintaining a clean house (or as clean as can be with little monkeys running around). I have also been asked to vacuum, load & unload the dishwasher, as well as walk the dogs! I believe that when working as a nanny, you act as a role model to the children, and therefore I have high standards for myself to be someone they can lookup to, trust, and find honesty and comfort from. A little more about me personally: I have my full drivers license (Class 5) however if I find a family to nanny for I'd need them to have a car to provide. If babysitting then Id have access to a car as I share with my mom and sister. I love to read, clean, practice yoga, workout,hike, swim,take my dogs for walks and bake. My family and friends mean everything to me. I have 3 dogs that I love deeply, two of which were rescues. My dream is to one day travel to Thailand to bathe and feed the elephants. Helping others, whether it be humans or animals, is what I desire to do with my life. I currently am in college, however I have a 1-2 year gap in between my schooling while on the waitlist and so I am looking to babysit/nanny for great families! If you think your family would be a fit, please send me a message and I'd be happy to give you references!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 604-715-... Confirmed
Postal Code V3E...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider