Donna G

Canadian Nanny Provider in Chilliwack, British Columbia

Want To Connect With Donna? Get Started Now


Nanny in Chilliwack

I am a mature lady who has raised a large family, and likes babysitting/nannying and housekeeping. I particularly enjoy looking after children from newborn to early school year ages and preferably no more than 2 children. I am a kind, patient and honest person. I have extended family, so need to be able to work only part-time to allow me to travel to visit family every so often. My availability is flexible but I have scheduled activities for a few months ahead of time so I can coordinate with my potential employer. I enjoy light housekeeping (laundry, ironing, bed changing, dishes, some meal preparations, maintenance upkeep on a daily basis.) I would prefer not to be needed to drive children around for appointments, school attendance, or shopping. Pets are OK, as long as they are not too large or unfriendly and do not need extra care for activities like daily walking and constant oversight.. As far as housekeeping only, I can maintain order and cleaning, but don't want to do wall washing or large amounts of window washing nor any floor waxing or polishing. Also, no oven or refridgerator cleaning/defrosting, but will clean up after making meals. Occasional vacuuming is fine. Floor cleaning/washing on occasion is OK, as is some dusting. No outside cleanup jobs or setting out trash to the curb.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-792-...
Postal Code V2P...
Years of Experience 50
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 1
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing