Theresa H

Canadian Nanny Provider in Callander, Ontario

1

Nanny in Callander

I came to Canada from England to be a nanny to a 2 yr old girl and 1 yr later her baby sister. It was a busy house hold, as Mom was a family Dr. and Dad was a University Prof. My duty involved full responsibilty for the children ( outings, play dates, activities) I was also responsible for meal prep. for the children. I also worked for the North Bay YMCA for approx. 9 years , as an Early Childhood Educator.This involved preparing lesson plans and then exicuting them through play. Though the years I had the pleasure of working with all the age groups, from birth to 5 years.For the last 7 years I worked for the Near North School Board as an Educational assistance, working with children with learning disabilities, the children ages ranged from 3-9 years of age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....on.ca
Phone Number 705-497-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider