Hannah Bea Love A

Canadian Nanny Provider in Calgary, Alberta

Want To Connect With Hannah Bea Love?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Dear sir,madam my future employer, My name is Hannah Bea Love Amar. I am 28 years old (female) from Philippines. I currently working as Nanny of 4 children (age of 8 months old to 7 years old) in south Africa. I'm hard working and good with people. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect from me. Thank you very much for your interest in application! I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely yours; Hannah Bea Love Amar I\'ve worked in Malaysia for 2 years with 2 kids age of 4 and 6 years old.I make them bath or shower, cooked food for them sometimes,supervised to do home work, bring kids to playground, play with them.I do household worked like cleaning, laundry, ironing, car washing. I\'ve worked in Hongkong for 1 year and 2 months with 2 kids also age of 8 and 12.send kids to their extra activities like swimming, musical instrument practice. I do household work like cooking, cleaning, car washing, laundry, shopping. and now currently working as nanny in south africa for 4 age of 7 months,2 yrs. old, 4 yrs. old and 7 yrs .old. I send and fetch them to school, supervised with homework and play with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider