Kornelia S

Canadian Nanny Provider in Calgary, Alberta

5

Nanny in Calgary

*** My name is Kornelia Speier and I\'m a 27 years old Hungarian girl. I come from Budapest, the capital city of Hungary. My sister Klaudia she has two wonderful beloved children. My nephew Dani is 4 years old and my cousin Hanna is 2 years old. I love them very much and I am not shy in expressing my love to them. I think the biggest happiness in the word are children! I\'m living as aupair in Calgary now. I would like to work as a Live-in or Live-out nanny in Canada (urban) because I can learn and improve my English. My mother language is Hungarian and I speak German as well. I\'ve a First-Aid Certificate. I have a driving license and I driving a lot. I completed the music school and I play bassoon. I am a responsible, capable and reliable person. My friends consider me a cheerful, frank and kind person. Sometimes they call me a fidget, because I like to be challenged and to explore new things. I think I had a great childhood and one of the most important things for me working with children is that I haven\'t forgotten how I felt like when I was a child. Children have an unbelievable ability to brighten up day with just a simple. I especially love teaching children art because they have such great imaginations. I have lot of experience to work with children 0-8 years old and I don\'t have any problems to help in the kitchen and household. I\'m hardworking, honest, trustworthy, dependable and easy to be with. I love children, take good care of them, make them clean, read bedtime stories, play games, prepare a healthy food and each them how to be a good person and know each values. I wouldn\'t change jobs in at least 1-2 years, because I like stability. I like being outdoors, walking, hiking and horseback riding. I like all kinds of sports, I running very often. I am a real fidget and I like traveling very much. In my childhood I dreamt of a world tour. I enjoy and appreciate every moment of my life. I\'m an optimist. Actually I\'d love the experience of being in a different country with a \"new\" family, helping them and making new friends. I\'m looking for an interesting, harmonious, happy and lovely family that can teach me about their culture and language. I would love to become a part your family and for you to become part of mine. Therefore, my participation in this program gives me a possibility to achieve two goals. The first one I\'d be able to enrich the store of knowledge and experience. The second one - the main one - I\'d like very much to be useful, to give my love to children and to make new friends. I hope my dreams will come true! Sincerely yours, Kornelia Speier *

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-700-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider