Claudia O

Bilingual Nanny looking for a family to help !


Nanny in Calgary

Himy name is Claudia, I'm a 25 years old female originally from Quebec city. I have now lived in Alberta for the past 2 years. I'm looking for a nice family to help in their daily routine. I have been a Nanny in the past for several years, I also worked for a daycare as "teacher", wherein I was in charge of groups of 7 children between 18months to 5yrs. Additionally, I was in charge of the planning of activities within the daycare. I am bubbly, full of love, I am caring, organized and love to get creative! I love being a part of children's lives so that I can make a positive impact on their mentality. I find it personally rewarding to be able to give them the necessary tools that will be meaningful and help them in their future as they grow and mature. I also have a unique desire to help scheduling, to allow less stress within the home. Being a nanny is more than "babysitting" your kids. It is offering a second or third set of hands in a life that goes too fast too keep up! My intention is to be the person who can give you more of these quality moments with your family , it is my goal to be that person who can run your errands, fold the laundry, or simply make a pot of coffee (I make delicious cupcakes too). If you are interested in adding another member to your team, I would be more than happy to add my experience, organization and my love to your home. I am looking forward to hearing from you at your earliest convenience, Claudia

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 418-952-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2L...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Claudia O’s Other Listings