Lily B

Highly Capable Personal Assistant

Nanny in Calgary

I have four years of experience working directly for clients as their personal assistant. This position has included efficiently running multiple households, organization and maintenance of all storage, personal rooms and their contents. Confidentiality of documents, and detailed preparation of reports and projects. I am a very skilled and experienced cook, and can provide you with a warm meal to come home to as well as menu planning, shopping, and preparation for daily, weekly and monthly meals. Miscellaneous chores as needed (sewing, painting/wall repair, furniture repair, gardening, errands, interior & exterior cleaning, house sitting). Extensive experience working with animals. Dog training, grooming, and walking. Ive managed incoming and outgoing phone calls and emails, paying bills, etc. This has enabled me to be flexible, to multitask and prioritize tasks, and effectively coordinate all aspects of my clients needs in fast-paced environments. These have all contributed to my growth and my employers have all placed a significant degree of trust in me and my abilities. In addition to my PA experience,I have nearly 8 years experience working as a caretaker for children. I am very comfortable with babies and younger toddlers, as well as keeping older kids entertained. I have completed all CPR and First Aid, as well as Foodsafe training. I am an adept swimmer and am very energetic. I also speak Spanish fluently and would be willing to chat with them in either language. Other qualities that I possess include integrity, intelligence, and high energy, along with a diverse background and a wide range of abilities. I am one who embraces creativity and new ideas. In regards to my diverse background, I was born and raised in Mexico, giving me a unique perspective on humility and hard work. I am also fluent in Spanish both written and verbal. References are available upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-903-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 5, 2016 at 4:52 PM EST
(2 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider