Josie I

Canadian Nanny Provider in Calgary, Alberta

Want To Connect With Josie? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hi My name is josie ibarra and im applying for a live out nanny longterm position..I would like to be a part of your family and can provide an excellent references..Looking forward to hearing from you.. Im from BC Vernon and im with that family for 3 years, i used to takecare of children ages 8 and 18 months,,i used to prepare healthy meals and snacks, send kids to and from school and their certain activities.. I used to do kids laundry and cooking too... Now moved here in Calgary last December 8,2012 and had been a fill in nanny for a month In Parkdale NW, i takecare of kids ages 3 and 6 years old,, i send/pick up the youngest in school just walking distance from the house, pick up the elder boy at the bus stop,, Serve healthy snacks,cook meals, do housekeeping, laundry.. I am recently working at 31st avenue NW as a shared nanny,, but unfortunately i need to look for a fulltime longterm work.I used to takecare of 3 kids,, ages --... months old.. We always do crafts, go in the parks, library,, prepare healthy meals and snacks, do laundry, and household chores

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-227-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Josie I’s Other Listings