Cecilia D

Canadian Nanny Provider in Calgary, Alberta

Nanny in Calgary

I am Cecilia from the Philippines, working in Canada since 2010 as a nanny up to the present. I am looking for a new employer because I want to be a live out caregiver now since my family from the Philippines is already here in Canada. My present duties and responsibilities are the following: drop off and pick up children at school, meal preparation, pack up snack and lunch, grocery shopping, drive children to their appointments and out of school activities, homework supervision, light housekeeping, laundry. References and police check available upon your request. Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 587-700-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Weekly
Special Needs Other
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider