Laura H

Canadian Nanny Provider in Burlington, Ontario

Nanny in Hamilton

For 1 year I worked for a children\'s birthday company called Princess Parties Plus. This job involved entertaining and supervising up to 12 children at a time ranging from 1-4 hours. Aged 1-9 both boy and girl children. I also have experiencing volunteering at a children youth organization in St. Paul\'s Church in Burlington, Ontario for 4 years. This involved supervising and entertaining both boys and girls aged 9-13. I have 6 years of babysitting experience with children from the ages of 6mo-9 years old both girl and boy. I have watched up to 4 children at a time. This involved cooking, entertaining, supervising, and light cleaning of the house. There have been times where I have taken the children out for day trips as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-220-... Confirmed
Postal Code L8S...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider