Laura S

Canadian Nanny Provider in Burlington, Ontario

Nanny in Burlington

I have watched children throughout the day and at night. I try to engage them in activities that are safe, fun and educational. I\'ve worked mostly with toddlers and preschool aged children. I have had to clean diapers and take children on walks. Ive worked with 4 children once, to assist another babysitter as there were two infants and two toddlers. Also, I briefly worked at a fitness center that offered child minding and have had to watch 5 children. I can assist in meal preparation, snacks and meals themselves. I like things neat and orderly and so I will be able to keep the house clean as well as take care of children, of course the children will always be the first priority.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-983-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider