Cassandra A

Primary Teacher Looking for Occasional work in Burlington Area

14

Nanny in Burlington

Hi there! My name's Cassandra. I'm a 27 year old female born and raised in Burlington. I am currently hired with the Peel School Board where I am a Primary/Junior Teacher and hold a diploma in Early Childhood Education as well. During the summer I work for a camp in Waterdown and year round I teach kids with learning disabilities how to type correctly! I've been babysitting forever to help pay for all this schooling of mine, and it's a great side job! I have a Police Check as well as First Aid, CPR, and Epi-Pen training. I've taken courses in English as a second language as well as special education. I'm looking for part time/occasional work on evenings (after 4) and weekends!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-802-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider