Clara M

Awesome Nanny looking for an Awesome Family!

Nanny in Brampton

Dear parents, I'm an Early Childhood Educator (Bachelor Degree in Early Childhood Education and one year of a Post Graduate in Special Needs) that enjoys and loves to work with children all ages. I'm glad to be part of your family and help your little munchkins grow in a safe and happy environment!! I'm very responsible and organized and children always come first! I have 5 years experience working with children all ages. I worked at daycare and childcares centers in Canada and oversea. Thank you and my best regards, Clara

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-949-...
Postal Code L6Y...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Sign Language (ASL)
Spanish
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Clara M

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Sharon French

Recommendation has already been submitted

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider