Jessica C

Canadian Nanny Provider in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Want To Connect With Jessica?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello, my name is Jessica and I am 20 years old. I am seeking a childcare worker (nanny) position(s) I have spent much of my time babysitting for family, friends and members of the community, I love working with children and my social and friendly nature helps me connect with them as well as adults from diverse backgrounds. I am undecided whether I will be going to university and attend the Bachelor of Education program or work in childcare. I have not yet obtained my Child Care Assistant Certificate; however, I am very willing to work towards it. Child safety is always at the forefront of my mind, and I am cool-headed in stressful situations. I also have experience as a prep cook as I work throughout high school in a retirement home cooking nutritious meals for the residents. I am located in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan. Hope to hear from you

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-573-...
Postal Code S7W...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online June 28, 2017 at 5:26 PM EDT
(about 10 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider