Josephine S

Canadian Nanny Provider


tottally 16yrs. experience being a nanny/housekeeping job.first employer ages 6&9 both boys(walk to bring them and picking them up from school,prepare meals,take them to taekwando lessons every once a week)second employer 9yrs. girl walk with her to and pick her up to the school bus stop,bringing her to her piano lessons twice a week,prepare food for school and at home.third employer ages 11(girl)9&7 boys,bringing them and picking them up from school,assist them to do school homeworks ,prepairing meals and snack for school everyday.forth employer age 2yrs. boy,prepare his food,snacks and being with him in all his appointments.bringing him and picking him up to school as well.reading him story books every night before going to bed.fifth employer...both couple senior citizen at 60 ,be with them in all their doctors appointment,doing groceries,all housekeeping duties.All those are job in Hongkong in my 11 yrs.Here in Canada i have work with a family of 4 in Ottawa and took care 9(girl)and 11yrs. old boy and lastly my present employer for 5yrs. they are both 2boys.They were 9&11 but they are 17 and 15 now.prepare their meals and snacks for school everyday..... go biking around their area.I am the cheerer of the youngest Nathan in his snow boarding and scate board.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-845-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Josephine S’s Other Listings