Maria P

Canadian Nanny Provider


Hello! I\'m Mar�a, I\'m spanish and I live in London since March as aupair near Richmond. My family moves in December so I would like to find a job from january to june or july. I\'m very lovely with children, sociable, fun and responsible. I think its easy to live with me. The family would be nice to write a recommendation letter, they are very happy with me and I with them.I\'m teacher. I was working as teacher in a private school in spain with childrem from 0 to 5 years old.I love my job and I enjoy with the kids. I have big experience with children. My english its no very good, but I think its enought to keep a conversation and understand between us, and I\'m spanish speaker so I could talk spanish with the children.I love the animals,I have two cats and a dog at home. I would like to live in london to July because I have to go back to my job in spain in summer.I came to london principally to learnt english and to live the experience to live in other country especially in london, this beatifull city. I decided to come here as nanny because its my job and i love it. Im teacher and I've work in a privet school in spain for 5 years. I've work like nanny in spain for 4 years and 1 year as aupair in london

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $9.00
Maximum - $10.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider