Kyla C

Canadian Nanny Provider available for the Summer (June through early September)

Nanny in Delta

Hello, my name is Kyla. I am a university student taking online courses through Simon Fraser University. I am studying in the faculty of education with hopes of becoming an elementary school teacher. I am also a dancer, and I am training September through May in New York City at the Joffrey Ballet School. This is my third year at the Joffrey, and I will graduate with a certificate in dance next May, 2017. I have experience working at a daycare last summer, and I have babysat for multiple families over the last 5 years. My passion for looking after children started when I took the babysitting course in grade 6. After that I knew I wanted to be involved in making positive differences in children's lives. I am looking for a family that needs childcare over the summer months as I will be home for the summer! I hope to hear from anyone who is interested and I will provide more details.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 360-223-...
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.45
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider