Cassandra B

Canadian Nanny Provider in Ajax, Ontario

1

Nanny in Ajax

I am looking for a summer position where I am able to be involved in childrens physical, emotional, cognitive, and social development as a creative, resourceful Nanny utilizing my dedication to childrens development. I have just completed my Undergrad at Western University where I attained an Honors Specialization in Childhood and Social Institutions with a Minor in Disability Studies. Before returning to school in September to begin Teachers College I am looking for a Summer Position working with children as a Nanny. Prior to graduating from Western, I completed an Early Childhood Education Diploma at Fanshawe College where I gained a tremendous amount of experience and knowledge working with a variety of different aged children through various placements. Throughout my past experiences I have developed many key strengths that will allow me to excel in this job opportunity. I have also gained strong communication skills while working with mentors, fellow co-workers and of course parents and children. I am a very hard working individual, and I am one who will always display quality performance in all of my assigned tasks. I am an enthusiastic, nurturing, reliable individual who has a true love for working with children and I can promise you that your children will have smiles and a variety of stories to share at the end of each day.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-989-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider