Danielle W

Canadian Nanny Provider in Ajax, Ontario

Want To Connect With Danielle? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ajax

I am currently a substitute teacher with the Durham District School Board. I have taught in 2 other countries prior to working in Durham. I am the oldest in my family and have been around children, and working with children, my whole life. Prior to teaching, I have volunteered for 3 years at different elementary schools with children no older than 8. These children range in learning capabilities. I used to volunteer at the nursery at a church for about 10 years with children from newborn-4 years old. This required me to change their diapers, feed them, play with them, stop them from crying, etc. When I was 15 years old, I babysat 3 children (8 year old twin girls and a 12 year old boy) for a year. This included after school and summer. During the summer I would make the children lunch, give them a healthy snack, sometimes get dinner started, and keep the children occupied (crafts, trips to the park, games outside, board games, etc.) because they were only allowed to watch 1 hour of television a day. After school I would ensure that they did their homework, give them a snack when homework was completed, and then keep them occupied until one of their parents came home around 5. Since 2014, I have been a casual employee at a daycare centre in Pickering. Should you have any further questions or require more information, please feel free to contact me and I'd be happy to discuss things further with you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-587-...
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider