Yaskin L

Excellent Nanny/Caregiver Provider

Want To Connect With Yaskin? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, my name is Yaskin, I'm from Mexico, It is a great dream of mine to live and work in Canada, I think it is a beautiful country, I really want to know how is the people from Canada, their culture, their way to life etc. I studied dentistry, I love my profession because, I like to help people about your oral health. actually, Im working in a dental clinic, I have been working with kids during my experience work, I like work with them. Im creative and independent woman, I like all kinds of sports, I consider myself a responsible, friendly and happy person, I like to do everything with dedication and effort, Im smiley and extrovert person, I am an adaptable person at the changes, at the places, at the people, Im mature, reliable and capable to resolve issues by myself, Im patience and I keep good relationship with the kids. I like to work with kids and share time with them and give them my love like a friend, I like to surround myself with children because, I learn from them and I love to teach them many things, it is a treasure to have a unforgettable and funny moments with kids, I have childcare experience like an a au pair in USA so, I know how it is this job and how many responsibility it takes. I got an incredible and unforgettable experience working as an au pair in USA with an american family for one year, I lived with my host family and I worked full-time, I took care two kids, a boy 6 years old and a girl 2 years old, I used to do many duties like breakfast, lunch for the kids, clean their bedrooms, the playroom and the kitchen, I played funny games with them, many activities indoor and outdoor like crafts, picnics, painting, dancing, singing, exercise, play soccer, We enjoyed each season of the year, It was very funniest year with my host family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 521-554-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Yaskin L

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Juan Carlos P

She already have the experience of been working like an Au Pair before and she loved the experiences. Also she was working with kids in a school. She is a person who knows work hard and she's very friendly too. So her profile working with kids is very good to me.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Heartpayroll seeker