Gemelle P

Canadian Nanny Provider


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I start to taking care the children at the age of 4months old and 2yrs old in chinese family. I stay in Singapore for almost 6 years with the same family,i do household chores,sending and picking up the kids in school everyday and the same time ,I\'m the one to helping them, to do thier homework. Almost i can say that I\'m the real mother bcoz i do everything the responsibilities of thier parents. Anyway,I was so happy and enjoy the company of this family,but because of my dreams to explore other country so i decided to apply au pair in europe ,so i been in denmark for 2yrs ,and i taking care 4kids and have twins, my duties as an aupair just play with them,sending and picking up in school. And when my contract finish as an aupair in denmark, move in norway also an aupair,now i almost 4yrs here in norway i got a student visa for student thier language but its so difficult for me so thats the reason why i need to apply in canada.I believe i have better opportunity if you can help me..i do my level best to be part of your family..You can email me and i will send to you my employer email add to knowing me more.have a nice and thank you so much.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 474-813-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider