Angela T

Canadian Nanny Provider

Want To Connect With Angela? Get Started Now


Nanny

Literacy camp for children ages 6-10, worked for 1 year. Duties included snack preparation, facilitating reading programs, incorporating art with literacy projects. Programs Facilitator for children from 1 year old to 14 years old at an outdoor based charity organization in Carp, ON for one year. Duties included designing and facilitating outdoor education programs, outreach programs, assisting with forest preschool. For example, plan a lesson on aquatic animals for a group of children aged 6-12, facilitate that lesson to a group of 10-14 students (whereby I would give them a quick verbal lesson and game, then go to the pond and look around, then an activity such as arts and crafts or scavenger hunt based on the material covered in that lesson.) Taught ESL in Korea to children aged 4-16 for 5 years. Multiple style classes, included everything from book work and homework assistance to running after school programs and sports days. For example, in a preschool english class, we might practice the alphabet and I'd sing some songs to them, then make letters with playdough, do some letter colouring, and play games based on english learning. I have also been volunteering at orphanages all over the globe, section 20 schools, and helping run fundraisers for children off and on for the last 15 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider