Susanne

Canadian Nanny Provider

Want To Connect With Susanne?

Get Started Now

Nanny

I was an Au Pair in 2007-08 for a multicultural family in London, England. I cared for a boy of 11 and a girl of 9. On school days, I got them ready in the mornings, fixed breakfast for them, and did light housework while they were at school. I also dropped them off at and picked them up from their various clubs or friends' houses, and practiced German with the 9-year-old (she understood German as her mother spoke German with her but was losing her ability to speak it). Occasionally I would cook for the family (voluntarily more than as a duty) and generally participate in family life. Since then, I have had experience with younger children, as the number of nieces and nephews is increasing every year. Right now I have five nieces and nephews (2-5 yrs) with two more due next year! I love spending time with them and have often babysitted them (as well as other kids). This year, I lived with my sister and her 3-year-old son for a few months in order to relieve her of some of the stress of being a single mother; we got along very well and I can get him through his routine whenever his mother isn't available or it seems like she needs a rest.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....net
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider