Ailene I

Caring and creative nanny

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am from Davao City Philippines and has been living here since I was born. I am looking for a family where I can be of service and can share my knowledge and ideas on taking care of children/elderly. I dont smoke and I dont drink alcohol. Note: I AM NOT YET IN CANADA. When I was still Schooling and a teenager I used to send my cousins to school and tutor them, I was being paid by my relative in doing that as a part time job while schooling. I also am a mother of an 8 year old boy and he is smart. He excels at school and got awards. I also had a volunteer work at a rehabilitation center where I assist Occupational Therapist in teaching children with disability/special needs I can swim and drive. I am fond with kids and is creative,loves music,arts and crafts,diy and others. In fact, I used to organize childrens party for my son my friends and family too. I had training for Basic Life Support, CPR and First Aid. It would be a pleasure for me to work with you and would be glad to answer any questions you have for me to be considered as your future nanny. I also have a sister in Edmonton if you want to know more about me, just message me and will reply ASAP. Thank you. Regards, Ailene

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 918-577-...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider