Jocelyn D

Canadian Nanny Provider


**Work Experience: *Caregiver/babby sitter-Hongkong-November 15,2012-Present. -control and care for a 6 yeas old boy and a 2 years old girl. -organize activities for example:games,parties and outings for the 2 kids specially the 6 years old boy because he is studying the time I'm already started to work with them and the girl is just 1 month old that time. -bathing,dressing properly,feeding and grooming for the two kids. -discipline them in keeping with the methods requested by my employers. -keep records of health information about the kids. -prepare and dish up healthy meals for the kids and my employers. -wash,iron and press clothes and family linens. -perform maintenance and cleaning duties. -travel with family on trips and help with the kids control. -maintaining a vigorous and cheerful sorroundings in the home. -teach the kids personal hygiene and social development. -sterilize bottles,change diaper for the 2years old. -take the 6 years old to and from school and to his appointments such as swimming class,drawing class,calculation class,english and putongua tutorial class. -help the 6 years old with his homework and projects. -vacuum and mop the floor. -tidy up and clean thier rooms and drawers. -wipe the windows. -clean the kitchen,dining room and toilet. -wipe dusts. -go to market and buy foods and other household needs. *Caregiving-Hongkong-March 16,2012 to September 23,2012. -took good care of a 9 years old boy. -prepare and cook meals for him and my employers. -prepare the school uniform for the kid to wear and non school days. -take the kid to and from school and appointments like taekwondo class,swimming class and to the public library to do his research and homework. -accompany the kid to his school activities and programs. -help the kid with his homework and projects. -everyday after my ward finished his homework i take him to the playgroud. -perform maintainance and cleaning duties. -wash,iron and press clothes and family linens. -vacuum and mop the floor. -clean thier rooms and tidy up thier drawers. -clean the kitchen,dining room and toilet. -wipe windows. -wipe dusts. -go to market and buy foods and other household needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 966-9574...2
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider