Jovita W

Canadian Nanny Provider


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
At my first employers,i took care of 1 yr and 9 mos boy and a 9 yr old girl. I prepare breakfast and lunch (for school) for the girl,then drop her off to school and pick her up in the afternoon. I also accompany her to her outside school activities and help her on her homework. And for the boy,we are always playing together,singing nursery rhymes,watching movies. I also drop him off to the kindergarten school and pick him up too. For my employer now,i'm already working for them for 3 yrs and 4 months now. When i first came, Maddie was 7 yrs old and Toby is 4 yrs old. I drop them at the school in the morning and pick them up in the afternoon. I accompany them in their activities inside and outside school, I also arrange some play dates for them. I also help them in their homeworks, watch movies with them and play with them. I baked some cakes and biscuits for their snacks in the school. Since my employer is a single mom,and busy in her work,most of the time the kids are with me.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider