Cecelita R

Canadian Nanny Provider

Want To Connect With Cecelita? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
. I am a mother of three children, ages 15, 5 and 3 years old, 2 boys and 1 girl my only princess. We have a simple life style living together with my family. My husband is 38 years old and also working here as office clerk in our country. I also have a degree in BS Accountancy, I graduated --........ previous job not related to caregiver in in the office as an accountant. During those days as I have my children, I need to stop working because I need to take care of them. I decided to change my career and work as a nanny for additional income to prepare my kids on their future. To be honest, Its really hard for me before I got this decision, but the only weapon I have is, Love, Trust and Respect that we have in my family. I know base on my experience I can handle the job as well. I treat my kids not only as my son and daughter but my friend too. Thats why they are very kind and know how to respect others. Instruct children in private hygiene and social development. Oversee childrens activities, for instance meals and rest periods, as inculcate by the foundation, Watch over children and arrange reports. Plan, arrange and dish up meals for children and execute other housekeeping duties Toddler, preschooler, 10 to 15 yrs old

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile