Arabelle C

Canadian Nanny Provider

Want To Connect With Arabelle? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I started taking care of children when I was in Denmark, working as an Au Pair. The family has 5 children (girls) and duties includes: babysitting, taking & fetching the younger girls to and from kindergarten, preparing the meals both breakfast and dinner, taking care of girls, laundry and ironing, cleaning the house. It was a nice experience and the family treated me so well. I worked with them from November 2007-January 2009. Then I moved to Norway, and worked with a family with 3 boys from February 2009-September 2011. But i received my visa on September 2009. First they only have 2 boys, then baby came out in 2010. They treated me as part of the family. My duties includes: taking care of the boys, babysitting, taking and fetching the youngest to and from kindergarten, laundry, cleaning the house, sometime preparing dinner,. I have a wonderful opportunity to be in Florida, USA, because of them! Made my dream come true :) I studied Norwegian Language Course, and stayed & worked with a family in Oslo from October 2011-January 2013. The family have 3 kids (2 girls & 1 boy). My duties includes: babysitting, taking care of the kids when parents were not at home, cleaning the house, laundry & ironing, taking care of the dog (out for a walk every morning and afternoon). The family was also good to me. Last year, August 2013, i moved again with my host family last --.... They hired me again. My duties here includes: taking care of kids when parents are not around, babysitting, taking and fetching the youngest to and from kindergarten, cleaning the house, sometimes making the dinner if asked by the mother. I am happy living and working with them!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 479-673-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile