Michelle P

Canadian Nanny Provider

Want To Connect With Michelle?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
hi Im Michelle presently working here in hongkong. I look after 2 children 5yrs old ang a 2years and 5monts old,i started working january 25 up to present,and enjoy being with the kids i treat them just like my own child,they always happy and enjoy being with thier jolly auntie,they love going outdoor and they really like my cook every weekends that the only time i cook for the children..So heres are my duties and reponsibilities to Instuct children in Personal hygiene and social development,disciplining according to the method requested by the Parents.Take children or accompany to School and from School Appointments.Make Laundering clothes house linen,ckean closet,drawers cup bord. Provide Personal hygiene support(Assistance in bathing ,walking,&laundry).Medicine reminders.Housekeep (to keep the house tidy and neat).Providing companionship to Doctors hospitals.Prepare formulas and change diapers.Oversee children activities such meals and rest period.fulfill occosional children duties.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider