Heather J

Canadian Nanny Provider

Nanny in Montreal

I have worked as a nanny and babysitter for various families. I worked with one family for 3 years as a nanny for their 1 and 7 year old. I've also done many babysitting jobs of friends, family and other unrelated families. I have done housework, prepared meals, cleaned and taken care of pets at my jobs. I've facilitated many activities for the children including swimming, outdoor play, painting, arts and crafts, creative play, dancing and singing, games, hikes and many other activities. I am joyful, energetic, calm and loving. I see nannying as a wonderful honor to show children through example what it means to have fun, have courage and be kind. I love the arts: dancing, singing, theatre, visual arts and I love seeing kids explore. their creative nature. I am a Red Cross certified lifeguard, first aid certified and have language experience with French, Spanish and American Sign Language (ASL). I also enjoy sports such as soccer, baseball and tennis, all of which I have played on a varsity level. Outdoor activities are lots of fun too, from making snow angels to fun summer activities like swimming or exploring nature. I very much enjoy cooking as well and have experience with food prep and teaching cooking classes. I love to laugh and helping guide children through whatever comes their way. I believe in demonstrating love and compassion and not just talking about it.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 438-820-... Confirmed
Postal Code H3H...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider