Alexandra F

Looking for Full Time Summer Nanny Position (Durham Region)

Nanny in Oshawa

I am a nursing student residing in Oshawa looking for a full time nanny position this summer. I am available from the end of April until early September. I have my first aid and CPR certificate as well as my bronze medallion in swimming (life guarding). I am 19 turning 20 this summer and have several years experience with babysitting. I am willing and able to do house work, prepare meals and care for up to 4 children. I have my own vehicle and have had my G licence, I am able to transport up to 4 passengers to and from school or other activities as needed. Monday to Friday job would be ideal but I have a flexible schedule.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-385-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider