Taylor Trites

Canadian Nanny looking for Full Time position

1

Nanny in North York

I am a 20 year old female and have worked in the infant, toddler, and preschool rooms at a private owned daycare centre. I am easy-going, responsible, energetic, fun loving person who has a passion for working with children. I love the feeling you get when you watch or help, a child accomplish something and see how proud they are of themselves, it's even better when you know you have had part of teaching that child learn new things. I have 2 years experience working with children aged newborn- 5 years old, I have also volunteered working with special needs children through my high school. I have completed both my CPR and First Aid certificates. Hobbies & Interests: I am a person who loves to be outdoors. I love to go for walks and explore new walking trails, and parks. I love to cook, bake and try out new recipes. I enjoy reading, singing and creating arts and crafts.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-449-...
Postal Code M2J...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider