Gillian G

Canadian Nanny Looking For Fun and Friendly Family!

Nanny in Calgary

I am looking for a reliable family to enjoy my summer with! I work part time right now, and spend a lot of my time travelling! I have lots of experience with children and have been spending my summers working as a Youth Programmer at a Drop In Centre for the past 3 summers! I have worked with kids between the ages of 7-18, but have had various babysitting jobs with children as old as 1 month. I have an open availability from the end of May to the beginning of October when I start working part time again. I look forward to hearing from you and getting to know your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 204-799-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $30.00
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider