K M

Canadian Nanny looking for full time/ part time work

3

Nanny in Toronto

I am a fun, caring and creative care taker with extensive experience caring for children and adolescents with developmental disabilities both in their homes and in the community. I have been a nanny for two families since August. I look after a toddler in the mornings and a family of three girls (9, 6, and 2) two afternoons a week. I am enjoying this work very much. My position in the morning will be ending next month and I am looking for another family to work with in the mornings. I have three small nieces (1 month, 2 and 4 years old) who I often take care of. I love spending time with children, they are such a gift and a joy to be around! I am comfortable and flexible in taking on many duties and roles as needed, in order to provide the best support to families. I thoroughly enjoy the challenges of being in a care taking role. I understand that every child has different needs and there isn't just one approach to deal with all personalities. I live in High Park and I love being active outdoors. I am also very health conscious and I love cooking healthy meals. I would love to meet with you and your family to discuss what your needs are and to see if I am a good fit. I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-520-...
Provider Type Individuals
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Last Online February 20, 2017 at 12:27 PM EST
(3 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider