Dani S

Canadian Nanny Job in Toronto, Ontario

Family in Toronto

My husband and I had our first child, a baby boy, in May 2012. Our baby is a happy and curious little guy who enjoys lots of interaction with us, long walks in his stroller and watching other babies and children at moms and tots groups. He hates tummy time but loves to stand and "walk" (while holding on to our fingers) and explore the world around him. I returned to work part-time in November 2012, working 4 hours per day (Monday to Friday) from November 2012 to April 2013, and then will return full-time in May 2013. My husband is self-employed and works from home. He is with our son while I am working, but we might need a baysitter from time to time to care for our son if my husband gets very busy with his own work. We live in a small (1 bedroom) condo downtown so are looking for someone who is comfortable caring for our son while my husband works from home. Our baby loves watching other children and would benefit from going to drop in centers where he can see other kids. I am looking for someone who will give my little guy loving care and encourage him to continue to learn and develop. Note that we do have 2 friendly dogs in the house - aged 13 and 12 1/2 years - who love visitors and will greet you with waging tails and the occasional happy howl. They are non-shedding and hypoallergenic and at their age, they sleep most of the day.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job