Johanna F

Nanny Job in Toronto, Ontario

Want To Be Hired By Johanna? Apply Now


Family in Toronto

We are looking for a full-time live-in caregiver. We have a 6 year old who has Epilepsy and global developmental delay, and we also have 11 month old twins (i'm home with them most of the time) I need someone that: 1) can help around the house with some housekeeping (light cleaning, tidying up, keeping the house organized, laundry) 2) can help with my 6 year old. She is in school full time. She comes home at 3 and needs assistance until she goes to bed, around 7:30. 3) is physically strong to bath my 6 year old (and help her on the toilet, stairs, walking outside, etc) 4) is loving, caring & patient 5) is responsible and has good problem solving skills 6) wants to be a part of our family 7) lives in Toronto already Our 6 year old is a sweet, loving girl, who loves to play and go for walks, jump on her trampoline, explore the back yard, paint, play with play doh and her babies. She loves her baby sisters. Our current nanny became ill, and we need someone as soon as possible.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-270-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job