Brodi M

Canadian Nanny Job

3

Family in Kimberley

Want to live on the side of a mountain by a lake? Do you like nature, biking, hiking, skiing, kayaking,swimming, campfire making and other fun outdoor adventures? If you answered yes to these questions then we might be the family for you! We are looking for someone to join our family for the Summer of 2016 and perhaps longer if it fits for all involved. We are a Canadian/German family looking for someone to join our family and live with us in rural Canada. We enjoy and are close to abundant skiing, biking, swimming and hiking amongst other activities. We live off grid which means we live with solar panels and wood heat, but we have all the modern amenities. We have two healthy, happy busy children, a boy (7) and a girl (3). For the Summer the position would require caring for both children. In the Fall most of the childcare involved would be for our daughter during the day and would include our son after school. Some light housework, laundry and cooking might be a part of the position, but nothing above and beyond what would be expected of a family member! We live a wonderful life, in a beautiful place and we hope to find someone who will join our family and feel the excitement and love for the beauty we are surrounded by and the lifestyle we have.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 250-520-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job