Janine P

Canadian Nanny Job in Calgary, Alberta

Family in Calgary

This position is a job share between two families in Calgary. Both households are with in close proximity to one another. We require a Nanny to work 4-5 days a week (2-3 days for one family and 2 days for the other). Both families have 3 children ages 2 - 9 years old. All school aged children attend the same school. Your responsibilities with the children include: driving children to and from school, taking children to the park, reading to children, and supervise/care for children. Other duties include: preparing some meals/snacks, and tidying up after a day's play. Nanny is required to have some childcare experience, as well as a valid drivers license, a vehicle, CPR/First Aid, and must speak English. Hours are 7:30- 5:15 (Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday), noon-4 pm Wednesday and 6:30am-4:30 pm Fridays. The wage is $12 per hour. If you are interested, please view my full profile at www.canadiannanny.ca and search for user ID 1128811. Thanks!

Family Details

Email Address ...@telus.net Confirmed
Phone Number 403-685-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job