Colleen H

Live-In (or live-out) Child Care Required for 1 child before/after school - min 25 hours/week

Want To Be Hired By Colleen? Apply Now


Family in Calgary

Hello! We live in the SW inner-city community of Windsor Park. We are looking to welcome a kind-hearted and trustworthy young women (Au Pair or Nanny) to come work for us on a live-in (or out) basis to provide flexible childcare, before & after school, for our 6 year old daughter starting September 1st. If you speak French that would be a huge bonus, as our daughter is currently enrolled in French immersion!! Duties would include: - walking my daughter to/from bus each day - preparing her snacks/meals - driving her to activities in the evening, as required - helping with homework, as required - tidying up the home, as required - full day childcare on PD days (or when school is otherwise closed on non-statutory holidays) In addition to pay for hours worked, room and board would also be provided. This would include the exclusive use of a fully developed basement with a nicely appointed bedroom with attached bathroom/shower, full closet and dresser for your clothes and a separate living area with a couch and TV for relaxing. If you are interested, please email or call so that we may set up an interview. I look forward to hearing from you!!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-804-...
Postal Code T2V...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $13.60
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile