Rosalie Maglente

Canadian Nanny Caregiver Provider

Want To Connect With Rosalie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am Rosalie Maglente 41 years old, Filipina, married, an active and energetic Nanny currently working here in Hong Kong for the past 10 years. With my long involvement with children in different ages for longer years, I am eager to leverage my childcare experience and compassionate nature to contribute to the development and growth of children with any families in Canada. I have a warm caring and nurturing personality with a strong educational background in the fields of childhood education relating to their physical, mental and emotional growth. In addition, I am a CPR certified, First Aid trained and have an outstanding Letter of References from my present and previous employers here in Hong Kong. I have a Bachelors degree in Accountancy and can clearly communicate in English. I am hardworking, honest, trustworthy, engaging, non-smoker and willing to work long term. I have a friendly and pleasing demeanor who enjoys working with a happy environment. Right now, I am looking for a suitable position for a Nanny with any family that wants to hire a proven and capable individual to handle their children and household chores in a very orderly manner.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 852-954-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.25
Maximum - $13.50
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider